Docklin

Award Winning Performance Marketing Agency.

Who are Docklin?

We are a Stockholm based Performance Marketing Agency. Founded in 2015 we have grown through a relentless focus on developing innovative solutions and frameworks within the field of Performance Marketing. 

Today we’re +20 consultants applying deep expertise, tech, and data in order to deliver Next Generation Performance Marketing for our clients.

 

Award winning agency

We see ourselves as experts and we strive to push the boundaries of Performance Marketing. As a client of ours that means we will help you become best-in-class by accessing our knowledge, processes, and proprietary technology. 

 

Focus on quality

Our ambition is not to be the biggest agency out there but we strive to be the best. We do not want to grow fast at the expense of quality in delivery. We also make sure that we can deliver true value before taking on new clients. 

 

Close collaboration

We prefer to work closely with our clients. That means that beyond solutions and results, we want our clients to gain insights and learn together with us. 

What we do and how we deliver value will always be a combination of meeting with clients and diving deep into the data at the Docklin office. Regardless of the ‘meet-to-dive’-ratio, we want every collaboration to lead to mutual learning.

 

Honesty and transparency

We say what we think and believe in what we say. We will always give it to our clients straight, and we expect you to do the same. 

 

Long-term commitment

We prefer to work in long-term partnerships. We’ve learned from experience that there is great value in having history together. We have a 97% client retention rate and still have several ongoing client partnerships from the year we founded Docklin.

The Team
Erik Bolmstrand
Partner
erik.bolmstrand@docklindigital.com
Erik Östberg
Partner
erik.ostberg@docklindigital.com
David Broman
Partner
david.broman@docklindigital.com
Alexander Folcker
Senior Digital Marketing Strategist
alexander.folcker@docklindigital.com
Dennis Olsson
Digital Marketing Consultant
dennis.olsson@docklindigital.com
Johanna Ljunglöf
Digital Marketing Consultant
johanna.ljunglof@docklindigital.com
Henrik Egesten
Digital Marketing Consultant
henrik.egesten@docklindigital.com
Erik Belfrage
Digital Marketing Consultant
erik.belfrage@docklindigital.com
Kristofer Lidén Nodbrink
Digital Marketing Consultant
kristofer.liden.nodbrink@docklindigital.com
Oskar Holm
Digital Marketing Consultant
oskar.holm@docklindigital.com
Jessika Nielsen
Digital Marketing Consultant
jessika.nielsen@docklindigital.com
Johan Hagsten-Nielsen
Digital Marketing Consultant
johan.hagsten-nielsen@docklindigital.com
Karola Lango
Digital Marketing Consultant
karola.lango@docklindigital.com
Erik Gissén
Digital Marketing Consultant
erik.gissen@docklindigital.com
Nelly Röder
Digital Marketing Consultant
nelly.roder@docklindigital.com
Srdjan Popovic
Digital Marketing Consultant
srdjan.popovic@docklindigital.com
Philip Abrahamsson
Digital Marketing Consultant
philip.abrahamsson@docklindigital.com
Erik Åström
Digital Marketing Consultant
erik.astrom@docklindigital.com
William Wallskog
Digital Marketing Consultant
william.wallskog@docklindigital.com